Skip to content

2018 March Book Madness Winners

This year’s champion books in our March Book Madness contest are

“Cross the line” by James Patterson,

“Assassination classroom : Time for assassination #1” by Yusei Matsui,

and “If you give a mouse a cookie” by Laura Joffe Numeroff.

We’ve had a lot of fun with it this year and hope you’ve had a chance to participate.