Contact Us

Contact Information

519 N. Kansas
Liberal KS, 67901
Phone: (620) 626-0180     Fax: (620) 626-0182

Library Staff

Royce Kitts, Director

Circulation Desk:
Interlibrary Loan:
Tech Support:

Contact Form

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)

    Your Phone Number

    Subject (required)


    Your Message


    Library Board of Trustees

    President – Kenneth Thompson

    Member – Cheryl Carson

    Member – Judy Chance

    Member – Catherine Corn

    Member – Ann Lamon

    Member – Carol Dearing

    Member – Robert Oblander

    The Library Board of Trustees meet the third Tuesday of every month at 4 p.m. in the Cooper-Clark room in the Library.